Try

I try and sometimes I don’t know if I’m making sense. Blank stares and all…

I try and sometimes it looks wobbly. Err…

I try and sometimes it actually falls flat. Oops!

I try and sometimes it comes out wrong. Aargh! Not my intention at all

I try and sometimes I look silly. Quite easily done!

I try and sometimes it’s not what I saw in my mind’s eye. Mind vs reality – artistic differences

 

It may not always be the best – if anyone is comparing;

It may not always succeed – as I count success;

It may not always live up to expectations – mine and everyone else’s

Most importantly, I try.

No buts, just try.

It’s one thing we can do – most definitely.

 

Leave a Reply

