It’s Time

It’s the end of a year

a decade, or even a century for some

What’s up? What’s next?

It’s the line on every’s lips

How to move forward?

what angle to tilt?

what face to wear?

How will the moons pan out?

What will happen with the rain?

Will the sun shine?

Will it snow?

Will I whine about the weather?

Will I have my old friends?

Will I live through it all?

How do I make the year count?

How do I meet my goals?

When will I set them?

Is it time to get more spiritual?

Is it time to get more serious?

Is it time to get healthy?

Is it time to get real?

What time is it?

It’s the end of the year, the beginning of another,

It’s time.

You decide for what

It’s a gift equally bestowed,

Yours to define

Yours to explore

What will it be?

Whatever happens, Whatever comes

Be You,

If You is whom you were created to be.

If not, then find out the Original Intent

ask for help from One who truly knows – your maker

Unwrap the gift of time

Use it for what it’s worth – a lot.

Leave a Reply

